Hiya Everyone 

Welcome to my interior design blog Styling with Jade, this is the place in which I will share my creative flare in all things interior design. I will share pictures, products, colours, styles, tips and everything in between. There will be a new basic post daily and a more detailed post every Sunday. Occasionally I will put together my own room including colours, furniture, homewares, etc with all the information on how to create this look. 

A lot of my inspiration comes from Pinterest and Houzz so that’s where 99% of my pictures will be from. I will always connect the photo with the link if you are interested in checking out more of where that came from. 

If you have any questions please leave them down in the comments section or you can contact me via my contact page in the menu above. I’m happy to answer all of your questions and will get back to you as soon as I can. Also if you would like to request something for my next post please let me know in any of the comments section. I also just want to say in no way am I a professional when it comes to interior design, I have had no training and all of the content on this blog is either from myself or things I have read online. 

If you like what you see than please follow my blog using the buttons on the right hand side. Lastly thankyou for checking out my blog, I hope to hear from you soon. 

   

Leave a Reply

